Contact us

Leave us your contact information, what is your interest, and we will contact you as soon as possible.


Offices and phones


HUGO RESTREPO Y CIA S.A. - Harvesting Tradition since 1976

Calle 9 #21 – 45 Callejon Romarco, Km 6 antigua vía Cali - Yumbo, Colombia. Phone: +57 - 2 3814050


CEO - International sales

Camilo Restrepo
Cell: +57 - 310 538 7012
E-mail: camilo.restrepo@hugorestrepo.com

CFO

Carlos Varela
Cell: +57 - 310 408 3628
E-Mail: carlos.varela@hugorestrepo.com

International Sales Advisor

Analía Restrepo
Cell: +57 - 317 368 4439
E-mail: analia.restrepo@hugorestrepo.com

Administration and finance

Gina Leon
Cell: +57 - 318 416 0313
E-mail: ginna.leon@hugorestrepo.com

International Trade

Constanza Maya
Cell: +57 - 310 359 8976
E-mail: constanza.maya@hugorestrepo.com

Logistics and Production

Gustavo Ortiz
Cell: +57 - 312 243 6034
E-Mail: gustavo.ortiz@hugorestrepo.com

Agricultural Director

Edilberto Muñoz
Cell: +57 - 311 367 7555
E-Mail: edilberto.munoz@hugorestrepo.com

Quality and Projects

Alexis Garcia
Cel: +57 - 318 785 9417
E-Mail: alexis.garcia@hugorestrepo.com

I + D

Diana Penagos
Cell: +57 - 301 528 4078
E-mail: diana.penagos@hugorestrepo.com


CAPSICUM ANDINO SAC - Harvesting Tradition since 2002

Calle los Faisanes #283 - dpto 307, torre B, Urb La Campiña, distrito Chorrillos. Lima, Perú. Phone: +51 - 1 4787626


CEO - International sales

Camilo Restrepo
Cell: +57 - 310 538 7012
E-mail: camilo.restrepo@hugorestrepo.com

CFO

Carlos Magaña
Cell: +51 943 88 72 02
E-Mail: carlos.magana@capsicumandino.com

Administration and Finance

Sheila Alfaro
Cel: +51 955 11 45 91
E-mail: sheila.alfaro@capsicumandino.com

Logistics and Production

Julio César Aguilera
Cel: +51 986 62 06 23
E-mail: julio.aguilera@capsicumandino.com

International Trade

Erika Marín
Cel: +51 986 62 06 22
E-mail: erika.marin@capsicumandino.com

Agricultural Director

Edilberto Muñoz
Cel: +57 311 367 75 55
E-Mail: edilberto.munoz@hugorestrepo.com

Products

what we offer for you.

Lern more

How do we do it?

Learn how we treat our produce and fruits.

Lern more

Environment

Find out how we care for our land.

Lern more

Location

Learn where we grow.

Lern more